Contact/Useful information

Send your questions to a single e-mail address at AFMPS so that we can handle it efficiently. If you don’t know which is the appropriate department send it simply to the general e-mail address at AFMPS: welcome@fagg-afmps.be. Your question will then be passed on to the relevant department.


Federal Agency for Medicines and Health Products - FAMHP
EUROSTATION II
Place Victor Horta, 40/ 40
1060 BRUSSELS

General phone number +32 2 528 40 00 (from 8 AM to 5 PM)
General fax number +32 2 528 40 01
welcome@fagg-afmps.be

EORI number BE0884579424

Map - Google Maps

Secretariat of the Chief Executive Officer, Xavier De Cuyper
phone +32 2 528 40 05
fax +32 2 528 40 03
management@fagg-afmps.be

Media contacts
Ann Eeckhout, spokesperson of the FAMHP and responsible for the Communication Division
phone +32 2 528 40 12
mobile +32 495 23 71 69
comm@fagg-afmps.be

Authorisations and certificates
certificates@fagg-afmps.be

Callcenter Marketing Authorisation
Procedures for the MA (marketing authorisation) for medicines for human use
  

Tel. +32 2 528 40 04
registration@fagg-afmps.be

Medicines for animal use
infovet@fagg-afmps.be

Homeopathic medicines
homeo@fagg-afmps.be

Information concerning medicines and health products
info.medicines@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Distribution of medicines and medical devices
distribution@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – General
inspection@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Pharmacies
pharmacy@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Industry
industry@fagg-afmps.be

Inspection and control – Special Investigation Unit
medicrime@fagg-afmps.be

Legal Affairs
ius@fagg-afmps.be

Herbal Medicines
phyto@fagg-afmps.be

Medical devices
meddev@fagg-afmps.be

Human body material
mch-mlm@fagg-afmps.be

National Innovation Office
innovationoffice@fagg-afmps.be

Research and Development
ct.rd@fagg-afmps.be

Precursors
drugprecursor@fagg-afmps.be

Products of which the status is unclear
borderline.hum@fagg-afmps.be
borderline.vet@fagg-afmps.be

Publicity - General
publicity@fagg-afmps.be

Publicity – Notification and visum
Info.medicines@fagg-afmps.be

Narcotics and psychotropics
narcotics@fagg-afmps.be

Vigilance of medicines for human use
vig@fagg-afmps.be

Webmaster
webmaster@fagg-afmps.be

Scientific-technical advice/regulatory advice
sta@fagg-afmps.be

 

Notify adverse reactions of medicines at the FAMHP on our website or at  patientinfo@fagg-afmps.be.
Report complaints about our services through the online form on our website.  

Last updated on 14/06/2017